CRP East Bay

Director: Stephen Schaffold, sschaffold@ciwp.org

Team Email: crisisteam@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 510-727-8850

CRP Northern California

Director: Marco Chavarin, mchavarin@ciwp.org

Team Email: crpnc@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 831-740-8281

CRP East Los Angeles

Director: Marisa Phan, mphan@ciwp.org

Team Email: crpela@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 626-508-1964

CRP South Central Los Angeles

Director: Mariyah Givens, mgivens@ciwp.org

Team Email: crpscla@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 323-291-0902

CRP Westside Los Angeles

Director: Philip Tramposh, ptramposh@ciwp.org

Team Email: crpla@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 310-337-2825

Therapeutic Crisis Support, ELARC

Director: Erika Guillen, eguillen@ciwp.org

Team Email: tcsela@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 626-508-1964

Trauma Recovery & Awareness, ELARC

Director: John Phan, jphan@ciwp.org

Team Email: jphan@ciwp.org

Team Hotline: 310-709-0972

Please reload

Follow

©2016 by Crisis Response Project. Proudly created with Wix.com